Sladeswithoutpostmark

Slade’s Barbershop in Boystown
3314 N. Halsted, Chicago
map
773-880-9858
Appointment booking & Walk-in List are Online

slades-apptwaitlist

We occasionally make changes to our schedule, you may want to check here again.  Refresh your browser!
Mobile phone users- turn your phone sideways for easier viewing.

 

Elmer

Fernando

Greg

Kenny

Ryon

Seanpaul

Zoran

Sun, Dec 16

Walk-in 10-4

By appointment

Walk-in 10-4

Off

Off

Off

Walk-in 10-4

Mon, Dec 17

Walk-in 11-630

By appointment

By appointment

Off

Walk-in 11-630

Off

Off

Tue, Dec 18

Walk-in 10-630

Off

By appointment

Off

Walk-in 10-630

By appointment

Off

Wed, Dec 19

Walk-in 10-630

Off

By appointment

Off

Walk-in 10-630

By appointment

Off

Thur, Dec 20

Off

By appointment

Off

Off

Walk-in 10-630

By appointment

Walk-in 10:30-7

Fri, Dec 21

Off

Walk-in 10-6:30

Off

Off

Walk-in 10-630

By appointment

Walk-in 10:30-6:30

Sat, Dec 22

Walk-in 10-4

Walk-in 10-4

Off

Off

Walk-in 10-4

Off

Appointments 10-11
Walk-in 11-4

 

Elmer

Fernando

Greg

Kenny

Ryon

Seanpaul

Zoran

Sun, Dec 23

Walk-in 10-4

Walk-in 10-4

Off

Off

Walk-in 10-4

Off

Walk-in 10-4

Mon, Dec 24
Christmas Eve

Walk-in 10-4

Walk-in 10-4

Off

Walk-in 10-4

Off

Off

Off

Tue, Dec 25
Christmas

Closed

Closed

Closed

Closed

Closed

Closed

Closed

Wed, Dec 26

Off

Off

Off

Walk-in 10-4

Walk-in 10-630

Off

Off

Thur, Dec 27

Off

By appointment

Off

Off

Walk-in 10-630

By appointment

Walk-in 10:30-7

Fri, Dec 28

Off

Walk-in 10-6:30

Off

Off

Walk-in 10-630

By appointment

Walk-in 10:30-6:30

Sat, Dec 29

Walk-in 10-4

Walk-in 10-4

Off

Off

Off

Walk-in 10-4

Appointments 10-11
Walk-in 11-4

 

Elmer

Fernando

Greg

Kenny

Ryon

Seanpaul

Zoran

Sun, Dec 30

Walk-in 10-4

By appointment

Walk-in 10-4

Walk-in 10-4

Off

Off

Off

Mon, Dec 31
New Year Eve

Walk-in 10-4

Walk-in 10-4

Walk-in 10-4

Walk-in 10-4

Off

Off

Off

Tue, Jan 1
New year day

Closed

Closed

Closed

Closed

Closed

Closed

Closed

Wed, Jan 2

Off

Off

By appointment

Walk-in 10-6

Walk-in 10-630

Off

Off

Thur, Jan 3

Off

By appointment

Off

Off

Walk-in 10-630

By appointment

Walk-in 10:30-7

Fri, Jan 4

Off

Walk-in 10-6:30

Off

Off

Walk-in 10-630

By appointment

Walk-in 10:30-6:30

Sat, Jan 5

Off

Walk-in 10-4

Walk-in 10-4

Off

Walk-in 10-4

Off

Appointments 10-11
Walk-in 11-4

 

Elmer

Fernando

Greg

Kenny

Ryon

Seanpaul

Zoran

Sun, Jan 6

  Off

By appointment

Walk-in 10-4

Walk-in 10-4

Off

Off

Off

Mon, Jan 7

   Off

By appointment

By appointment

Walk-in 11-6

----

Off

Off

Tue, Jan 8

Off

Off

By appointment

Walk-in 10-4

Walk-in 10-630

By appointment

Off

Wed, Jan 9

Off

Off

By appointment

Walk-in 10-6

Walk-in 10-630

By appointment

Off

Thur, Jan 10

Off

By appointment

Off

Off

Walk-in 10-630

By appointment

Walk-in 10:30-7

Fri, Jan 11

Off

Walk-in 10-6:30

Off

Off

Walk-in 10-630

By appointment

Walk-in 10:30-6:30

Sat, Jan 12

Walk-in 10-4

Off

Walk-in 10-4

Off

Off

Walk-in 10-3

Appointments 10-11
Walk-in 11-4

 

Elmer

Fernando

Greg

Kenny

Ryon

Seanpaul

Zoran

Sun, Jan 13

Walk-in 10-4

   Off

Walk-in 10-4

Walk-in 10-4

Off

Off

Off

Mon, Jan 14

Walk-in 11-630

By appointment

By appointment

Walk-in 11-6

Off

Off

Off

Tue, Jan 15

Off

-----

Off

Walk-in 10-4

Walk-in 10-630

By appointment

Off

Wed, Jan 16

Off

-----

Off

Walk-in 10-6

Walk-in 10-630

By appointment

Off

Thur, Jan 17

Off

By appointment

Off

Off

Walk-in 10-630

By appointment

Walk-in 10:30-7

Fri, Jan 18

Off

Walk-in 10-6:30

Off

Off

Walk-in 10-630

By appointment

Walk-in 10:30-6:30

Sat, Jan 19

Walk-in 10-4

Walk-in 10-4

Off

Off

Walk-in 10-4

Off

Appointments 10-11
Walk-in 11-4

 

Elmer

Fernando

Greg

Kenny

Ryon

Seanpaul

Zoran

Sun, Jan 20

Walk-in 10-4

By appointment

    Off

Walk-in 10-4

Off

Off

Off

Mon, Jan 21

Walk-in 11-630

By appointment

Off

Walk-in 11-6

Off

Off

Off

Tue, Jan 22

Off

-----

Off

Walk-in 10-4

Walk-in 10-630

By appointment

Off

Wed, Jan 23

Off

-----

Off

Walk-in 10-6

Walk-in 10-630

By appointment

Off

Thur, Jan 24

Off

By appointment

Off

Off

Walk-in 10-630

By appointment

Walk-in 10:30-7

Fri, Jan 25

Off

Walk-in 10-6:30

Off

Off

Walk-in 10-630

By appointment

Walk-in 10:30-6:30

Sat, Jan 26

Walk-in 10-4

Walk-in 10-4

Off

Off

Off

Walk-in 10-3

Appointments 10-11
Walk-in 11-4

 

Elmer

Fernando

Greg

Kenny

Ryon

Seanpaul

Zoran

Sun, Jan 27

Walk-in 10-4

By appointment

Walk-in 10-4

Walk-in 10-4

Off

Off

Off

Mon, Jan 28

Walk-in 11-630

By appointment

By appointment

Walk-in 11-6

Off

Off

Off

Tue, Jan 29

Off

Off

By appointment

Walk-in 10-4

Walk-in 10-630

By appointment

Off

Wed, Jan 30

Off

Off

By appointment

Walk-in 10-6

Walk-in 10-630

By appointment

Off

Thur, Jan 31

Off

By appointment

Off

Off

Walk-in 10-630

By appointment

Walk-in 10:30-7

Fri, Feb 1

Off

Walk-in 10-6:30

Off

Off

Walk-in 10-630

By appointment

Walk-in 10:30-6:30

Sat, Feb 2

Walk-in 10-4

Walk-in 10-4

Off

Off

 

 

Appointments 10-11
Walk-in 11-4

Home   Barbers   Schedule   Services   FAQ   Appointment/Walk-in   Email Us 

Slade’s Barbershop, Inc.
3314 N. Halsted, Chicago IL 60657
773-880-9858