Sladeswithoutpostmark

Slade’s Barbershop in Boystown
3314 N. Halsted, Chicago
map
773-880-9858
Appointment booking & Walk-in List are Online

slades-apptwaitlist

We occasionally make changes to our schedule, you may want to check here again.  Refresh your browser!
Mobile phone users- turn your phone sideways for easier viewing.

 

Adam

Fernando

Greg

Kenny

Ryon

Seanpaul

Zoran

Wed, Feb 13

Off

Off

Off

Walk-in 10-6

Walk-in 10-630

By appointment

Off

Thur, Feb 14

Off

Off

Off

Off

Walk-in 10-630

By appointment

Walk-in 10:30-6:30

Fri, Feb 15

Walk-in 10-630

Off

Off

Off

Walk-in 10-630

By appointment

Walk-in 10-6:30

Sat, Feb 16

Walk-in 10-4

Off

Walk-in 10-4

Off

Walk-in 10-4

Off

Appointments 10-11
Walk-in 11-4

 

Adam

Fernando

Greg

Kenny

Ryon

Seanpaul

Zoran

Sun, Feb 17

Walk-in 10-4

Off

Walk-in 10-4

Walk-in 10-4

Off

Off

Off

Mon, Feb 18

Walk-in 11-630

Off

By appointment

Walk-in 11-6

Off

Off

Off

Tue, Feb 19

Off

Off

By appointment

Walk-in 10-4

Walk-in 10-630

By appointment

Off

Wed, Feb 20

Off

By appointment

Off

Walk-in 10-6

Walk-in 10-630

By appointment

Off

Thur, Feb 21

Walk-in 10-630

By appointment

Off

Off

Walk-in 10-630

By appointment

Off

Fri, Feb 22

Walk-in 10-6:30

Walk-in 10-6:30

Off

Off

Walk-in 10-630

By appointment

Off

Sat, Feb 23

Walk-in 10-4

Walk-in 10-4

Walk-in 10-4

Off

Off

Walk-in 10-3

Off

 

Adam

Fernando

Greg

Kenny

Ryon

Seanpaul

Zoran

Sun, Feb 24

Walk-in 10-4

By appointment

Walk-in 10-4

Walk-in 10-4

Off

Off

Off

Mon, Feb 25

Walk-in 11-630

By appointment

By appointment

Walk-in 11-6

Off

Off

Off

Tue, Feb 26

Off

Off

By appointment

Walk-in 10-4

Walk-in 10-630

By appointment

Off

Wed, Feb 27

Off

Off

By appointment

Walk-in 10-6

Walk-in 10-630

By appointment

Off

Thur, Feb 28

Off

By appointment

Off

Off

Walk-in 10-630

By appointment

Walk-in 10:30-7

Fri, Mar 1

Off

Walk-in 10-6:30

Off

Off

Walk-in 10-630

By appointment

Walk-in 10:30-6:30

Sat, Mar 2

Walk-in 10-4

Walk-in 10-4

Walk-in 10-4

Off

Walk-in 10-4

Off

Off

 

Adam

Fernando

Greg

Kenny

Ryon

Seanpaul

Zoran

Sun, March 3

Walk-in 10-4

By appointment

Walk-in 10-4

Walk-in 10-4

Off

Off

Off

Mon, March 4

Walk-in 11-630

By appointment

By appointment

Walk-in 11-6

Off

Off

Off

Tue, March 5

Off

Off

By appointment

Walk-in 10-4

Walk-in 10-630

By appointment

Off

Wed, March 6

Off

Off

By appointment

Walk-in 10-6

Walk-in 10-630

By appointment

Off

Thur, March 7

Off

By appointment

Off

Off

Walk-in 10-630

By appointment

Walk-in 10:30-630

Fri, March 8

Off

Walk-in 10-6:30

Off

Off

Walk-in 10-630

By appointment

Walk-in 10-6:30

Sat, March 9

Walk-in 10-4

Walk-in 10-4

Off

Off

Off

Walk-in 10-3

Appointments 10-11
Walk-in 11-4

 

Adam

Elmer

Fernando

Greg

Kenny

Ryon

Seanpaul

Zoran

Sun, Mar 10

Walk-in 10-4

Walk-in 10-4

By appointment

Off

Walk-in 10-4

Off

Off

Off

Mon, Mar 11

Walk-in 11-630

Off

By appointment

By appointment

Walk-in 11-6

Off

Off

Off

Tue, Mar 12

Off

Off

Off

By appointment

Walk-in 10-4

Walk-in 10-630

By appointment

Off

Wed, Mar 13

Off

Off

Off

By appointment

Walk-in 10-6

Walk-in 10-630

By appointment

Off

Thur, Mar 14

Off

Off

By appointment

Off

Off

Walk-in 10-630

By appointment

Walk-in 10:30-630

Fri, Mar 15

Off

Off

Walk-in 10-6:30

Off

Off

Walk-in 10-630

By appointment

Walk-in 10-6:30

Sat, Mar 16

Walk-in 10-4

Off

Walk-in 10-4

Off

Off

Walk-in 10-4

Off

Appointments 10-11
Walk-in 11-4

 

Adam

Elmer

Fernando

Greg

Kenny

Ryon

Seanpaul

Zoran

Sun, Mar 17

Walk-in 10-4

Walk-in 10-4

By appointment

Off

Walk-in 10-4

Off

Off

Off

Mon, Mar 18

Walk-in 11-630

Off

By appointment

By appointment

Walk-in 11-6

Off

Off

Off

Tue, Mar 19

Off

Off

Walk-in 10-630

By appointment

Walk-in 10-4

Off

By appointment

Off

Wed, Mar 20

Off

Off

Off

By appointment

Walk-in 10-6

Walk-in 10-630

By appointment

Off

Thur, Mar 21

Off

Off

By appointment

Off

Off

Walk-in 10-630

By appointment

Walk-in 10:30-630

Fri, Mar 22

Off

Off

Walk-in 10-6:30

Off

Off

Walk-in 10-630

By appointment

Walk-in 10-6:30

Sat, Mar 23

Walk-in 10-4

Off

Walk-in 10-4

Off

Off

Off

Walk-in 10-3

Appointments 10-11
Walk-in 11-4

 

Adam

Elmer

Fernando

Greg

Kenny

Ryon

Seanpaul

Zoran

Sun, Mar 24

Walk-in 10-4

Walk-in 10-4

By appointment

Off

Walk-in 10-4

Off

Off

Off

Mon, Mar 25

Walk-in 11-630

Off

By appointment

By appointment

Walk-in 11-6

Off

Off

Off

Tue, Mar 26

Off

Off

Off

By appointment

Walk-in 10-4

Walk-in 10-630

By appointment

Off

Wed, Mar 27

Off

Off

Off

By appointment

Walk-in 10-6

Walk-in 10-630

By appointment

Off

Thur, Mar 28

Off

Off

By appointment

Off

Off

Walk-in 10-630

By appointment

Walk-in 10:30-630

Fri, Mar 29

Off

Off

Walk-in 10-6:30

Off

Off

Walk-in 10-630

By appointment

Walk-in 10-6:30

Sat, Mar 30

Walk-in 10-4

Off

Walk-in 10-4

Off

Off

Walk-in 10-4

Off

Appointments 10-11
Walk-in 11-4

Home   Barbers   Schedule   Services   FAQ   Appointment/Walk-in   Email Us 

Slade’s Barbershop, Inc.
3314 N. Halsted, Chicago IL 60657
773-880-9858