Sladeswithoutpostmark

Slade’s Barbershop in Boystown
3314 N. Halsted, Chicago
map
773-880-9858
Appointment booking & Walk-in List are Online

slades-apptwaitlist

We occasionally make changes to our schedule, you may want to check here again.  Refresh your browser!
Mobile phone users- turn your phone sideways for easier viewing.

 

Elmer

Fernando

Greg

Kenny

Ryon

Seanpaul

Zoran

Fri, Aug 17

Off

Walk-in 10-6:30

Off

Off

Walk-in 10-630

By appointment

Walk-in 10:30-6:30

Sat, Aug 18

Walk-in 10-4

Walk-in 10-4

Off

Off

Off

Walk-in 10-3

Appointments 10-11
Walk-in 11-4

 

Elmer

Fernando

Greg

Kenny

Ryon

Seanpaul

Zoran

Sun, Aug 19

Walk-in 10-4

By appointment

Off

Walk-in 10-4

Off

Off

Walk-in 10-4

Mon, Aug 20

Walk-in 11-630

By appointment

Off

Walk-in 11-6

Off

Off

Off

Tue, Aug 21

Off

Off

Off

Walk-in 10-4

Walk-in 10-630

By appointment

Off

Wed, Aug 22

Off

By appointment

Off

Walk-in 10-6

Walk-in 10-630

By appointment

Off

Thur, Aug 23

Off

By appointment

Off

Off

Walk-in 10-630

By appointment

Walk-in 10:30-7

Fri, Aug 24

Off

Walk-in 10-6:30

Off

Off

Walk-in 10-630

By appointment

Walk-in 10:30-6:30

Sat, Aug 25

Off

Walk-in 10-4

Off

Off

Walk-in 10-4

Walk-in 10-3

Appointments 10-11
Walk-in 11-4

 

Elmer

Fernando

Greg

Kenny

Ryon

Seanpaul

Zoran

Sun, Aug 26

Walk-in 10-4

By appointment

Off

Walk-in 10-4

Off

Off

Walk-in 10-4

Mon, Aug 27

Walk-in 11-630

By appointment

Off

Walk-in 11-6

Off

Off

Off

Tue, Aug 28

Off

Off

Off

Walk-in 10-4

Walk-in 10-630

By appointment

Off

Wed, Aug 29

Off

By appointment

Off

Walk-in 10-6

Walk-in 10-630

By appointment

Off

Thur, Aug 30

Off

By appointment

Off

Off

Walk-in 10-630

By appointment

Walk-in 10:30-7

Fri, Aug 31

Off

Walk-in 10-6:30

Off

Off

Walk-in 10-630

By appointment

Walk-in 10:30-6:30

Sat, Sep 1

Walk-in 10-4

Walk-in 10-4

Off

Off

Off

Walk-in 10-3

Appointments 10-11
Walk-in 11-4

 

Elmer

Fernando

Greg

Kenny

Ryon

Seanpaul

Zoran

Sun, Sep 2

Walk-in 10-4

By appointment

Off

Walk-in 10-4

Off

Off

Walk-in 10-4

Mon, Sep 3
Labor Day

Closed

Closed

Closed

Closed

Closed

Closed

Closed

Tue, Sep 4

Off

By appointment

Off

Walk-in 10-4

Walk-in 10-630

By appointment

Off

Wed, Sep 5

Off

By appointment

Off

Walk-in 10-6

Walk-in 10-630

By appointment

Off

Thur, Sep 6

Off

By appointment

Off

Off

Walk-in 10-630

By appointment

Walk-in 10:30-7

Fri, Sep 7

Off

Walk-in 10-6:30

Off

Off

Walk-in 10-630

By appointment

Walk-in 10:30-6:30

Sat, Sep 8

Walk-in 10-4

Off

Off

Off

Walk-in 10-4

Off

Appointments 10-11
Walk-in 11-4

 

Elmer

Fernando

Greg

Kenny

Ryon

Seanpaul

Zoran

Sun, Sep 9

Walk-in 10-4

Off

Maybe

Walk-in 10-4

Off

Off

Walk-in 10-4

Mon, Sep 10

Walk-in 11-630

Off

By appointment

Walk-in 11-6

Off

Off

Off

Tue, Sep 11

Off

Off

By appointment

Walk-in 10-4

Walk-in 10-630

By appointment

Off

Wed, Sep 12

Off

Off

By appointment

Walk-in 10-6

Walk-in 10-630

By appointment

Off

Thur, Sep 13

Off

Off

Off

Off

Walk-in 10-630

By appointment

Walk-in 10:30-7

Fri, Sep 14

Off

Off

Walk-in 10-630

Off

Walk-in 10-630

By appointment

Walk-in 10:30-6:30

Sat, Sep 15

Walk-in 10-4

Off

Walk-in 10-4

Off

Off

Walk-in 10-3

Appointments 10-11
Walk-in 11-4

 

Elmer

Fernando

Greg

Kenny

Ryon

Seanpaul

Zoran

Sun, Sep 16

Walk-in 10-4

Off

Walk-in 10-4

Off

Off

Off

Walk-in 10-4

Mon, Sep 17

Walk-in 11-630

Off

By appointment

Walk-in 11-6

Off

Off

Off

Tue, Sep 18

Off

Off

By appointment

Walk-in 10-4

Walk-in 10-630

By appointment

Off

Wed, Sep 19

Off

Off

By appointment

Walk-in 10-6

Walk-in 10-630

By appointment

Off

Thur, Sep 20

Off

Off

Off

Off

Walk-in 10-630

By appointment

Walk-in 10:30-7

Fri, Sep 21

Off

Walk-in 10-6:30

Off

Off

Walk-in 10-630

By appointment

Walk-in 10:30-6:30

Sat, Sep 22

Walk-in 10-4

Walk-in 10-4

Off

Off

Off

Walk-in 10-3

Appointments 10-11
Walk-in 11-4

 

Elmer

Fernando

Greg

Kenny

Ryon

Seanpaul

Zoran

Sun, Sep 23

Off

By appointment

Walk-in 10-4

Walk-in 10-4

Off

Off

Walk-in 10-4

Mon, Sep 24

Off

By appointment

By appointment

Walk-in 11-6

Off

Off

Walk-in 11-630

Tue, Sep 25

Off

Off

By appointment

Walk-in 10-4

Walk-in 10-630

By appointment

Off

Wed, Sep 26

Off

Off

By appointment

Walk-in 10-6

Walk-in 10-630

By appointment

Off

Thur, Sep 27

Off

By appointment

Off

Off

Walk-in 10-630

By appointment

Walk-in 10:30-7

Fri, Sep 28

Off

Walk-in 10-6:30

Off

Off

Walk-in 10-630

By appointment

Walk-in 10:30-6:30

Sat, Sep 29

Off

Walk-in 10-4

Off

Maybe

Walk-in 10-4

Off

Appointments 10-11
Walk-in 11-4

 

Elmer

Fernando

Greg

Kenny

Ryon

Seanpaul

Zoran

Sun, Sep 30

Off

By appointment

Off

Walk-in 10-4

Off

Off

Walk-in 10-4

Mon, Oct 1

Off

By appointment

By appointment

Walk-in 11-6

Off

Off

Walk-in 11-630

Tue, Oct 2

Off

Off

By appointment

Walk-in 10-4

Walk-in 10-630

By appointment

Off

Wed, Oct 3

Off

Off

By appointment

Walk-in 10-6

Walk-in 10-630

By appointment

Off

Thur, Oct 4

Off

By appointment

Off

Off

Walk-in 10-630

By appointment

Walk-in 10:30-7

Fri, Oct 5

Off

Walk-in 10-6:30

Off

Off

Walk-in 10-630

By appointment

Walk-in 10:30-6:30

Sat, Oct 6

Off

Walk-in 10-4

Maybe

Off

Off

Walk-in 10-3

Appointments 10-11
Walk-in 11-4

 

Elmer

Fernando

Greg

Kenny

Ryon

Seanpaul

Zoran

Sun, Oct 7

Off

By appointment

Walk-in 10-4

Walk-in 10-4

Off

Off

Walk-in 10-4

Mon, Oct 8

Off

By appointment

By appointment

Walk-in 11-6

Off

Off

Walk-in 11-630

Tue, Oct 9

Off

Off

By appointment

Walk-in 10-4

Walk-in 10-630

By appointment

Off

Wed, Oct 10

Off

Off

By appointment

Walk-in 10-6

Walk-in 10-630

By appointment

Off

Thur, Oct 11

Off

By appointment

Off

Off

Walk-in 10-630

By appointment

Walk-in 10:30-7

Fri, Oct 12

Off

Walk-in 10-6:30

Off

Off

Walk-in 10-630

By appointment

Walk-in 10:30-6:30

Sat, Oct 13

Off

Walk-in 10-4

Maybe

Off

Walk-in 10-4

Maybe

Appointments 10-11
Walk-in 11-4

 

Elmer

Fernando

Greg

Kenny

Ryon

Seanpaul

Zoran

Sun, Oct 14

Off

By appointment

Walk-in 10-4

Walk-in 10-4

Off

Off

Walk-in 10-4

Mon, Oct 15

Off

By appointment

By appointment

Walk-in 11-6

Off

Off

Walk-in 11-630

Tue, Oct 16

Off

Off

By appointment

Walk-in 10-4

Walk-in 10-630

By appointment

Off

Wed, Oct 17

Off

Off

By appointment

Walk-in 10-6

Walk-in 10-630

By appointment

Off

Thur, Oct 18

Off

By appointment

Off

Off

Walk-in 10-630

By appointment

Walk-in 10:30-7

Fri, Oct 19

Off

Walk-in 10-6:30

Off

Off

Walk-in 10-630

By appointment

Walk-in 10:30-6:30

Sat, Oct 20

Walk-in 10-4

Walk-in 10-4

Off

Off

Off

Walk-in 10-3

Appointments 10-11
Walk-in 11-4

 

Elmer

Fernando

Greg

Kenny

Ryon

Seanpaul

Zoran

Sun, Oct 21

Walk-in 10-4

By appointment

Off

Walk-in 10-4

Off

Off

Walk-in 10-4

Mon, Oct 22

Walk-in 11-630

By appointment

By appointment

Walk-in 11-6

Off

Off

Off

Tue, Oct 23

Off

Off

By appointment

Walk-in 10-4

Walk-in 10-630

By appointment

Off

Wed, Oct 24

Off

Off

By appointment

Walk-in 10-6

Walk-in 10-630

By appointment

Off

Thur, Oct 25

Off

By appointment

Off

Off

Walk-in 10-630

By appointment

Walk-in 10:30-7

Fri, Oct 26

Off

Walk-in 10-6:30

Off

Off

Walk-in 10-630

By appointment

Walk-in 10:30-6:30

Sat, Oct 27

Walk-in 10-4

Walk-in 10-4

Off

Off

Walk-in 10-4

Off

Appointments 10-11
Walk-in 11-4

 

Elmer

Fernando

Greg

Kenny

Ryon

Seanpaul

Zoran

Sun, Oct 28

Walk-in 10-4

Off

Walk-in 10-4

Walk-in 10-4

Off

Off

Walk-in 10-4

Mon, Oct 29

Walk-in 11-630

By appointment

By appointment

Walk-in 11-6

Off

Off

Off

Tue, Oct 30

Off

Off

By appointment

Walk-in 10-4

Walk-in 10-630

By appointment

Off

Wed, Oct 31

Off

Off

By appointment

Walk-in 10-6

Walk-in 10-630

By appointment

Off

Thur, Nov 1

Off

By appointment

Off

Off

Walk-in 10-630

By appointment

Walk-in 10:30-7

Fri, Nov 2

Off

Walk-in 10-6:30

Off

Off

Walk-in 10-630

By appointment

Walk-in 10:30-6:30

Sat, Nov 3

Walk-in 10-4

Walk-in 10-4

Off

Off

 

 

Appointments 10-11
Walk-in 11-4

Home   Barbers   Schedule   Services   FAQ   Appointment/Walk-in   Email Us 

Slade’s Barbershop, Inc.
3314 N. Halsted, Chicago IL 60657
773-880-9858