Sladeswithoutpostmark

Slade’s Barbershop in Boystown
3314 N. Halsted, Chicago
map
773-880-9858
Appointment booking & Walk-in List are Online

slades-apptwaitlist

We occasionally make changes to our schedule, you may want to check here again.  Refresh your browser!
Mobile phone users- turn your phone sideways for easier viewing.

 

Adam

Elmer

Fernando

Greg

Kenny

Ryon

Seanpaul

Zoran

Tue, Oct 15

Off

Off

Off

By appointment

Walk-in 10-4

Walk-in 10-5

By appointment

Off

Wed, Oct 16

Off

Off

Off

By appointment

Walk-in 10-6

Walk-in 10-630

By appointment

Off

Thur, Oct 17

Walk-in 10-7

Off

Off

Off

Off

By appointment

By appointment

Walk-in 10:30-630

Fri, Oct 18

Off

Off

By appointment

Off

Off

Walk-in 10-630

By appointment

Walk-in 10-6:30

Sat, Oct 19

Walk-in 10-5

Off

Walk-in 10-5

Off

Off

Off

By appointment

Appointments 10-11
Walk-in 11-4

 

Adam

Elmer

Fernando

Greg

Kenny

Ryon

Seanpaul

Zoran

Sun, Oct 20

Walk-in 10-5

Walk-in 10-4

By appointment

Off

Walk-in 10-4

Off

Off

Off

Mon, Oct 21

Walk-in 11-7

Off

By appointment

By appointment

Walk-in 11-6

Off

Off

Off

Tue, Oct 22

Off

Off

Off

By appointment

Walk-in 10-4

Walk-in 10-5

By appointment

Off

Wed, Oct 23

Walk-in 10-7

Off

Off

By appointment

Off

Walk-in 10-630

By appointment

Off

Thur, Oct 24

Walk-in 10-7

Off

Off

Off

Off

Off

By appointment

Walk-in 10:30-630

Fri, Oct 25

Walk-in 10-6

Off

Off

Off

Off

Walk-in 10-630

By appointment

Walk-in 10-6:30

Sat, Oct 26

Walk-in 10-5

Off

Off

Walk-in 10-4

Off

Walk-in 10-4

Off

Appointments 10-11
Walk-in 11-4

 

Adam

Elmer

Fernando

Greg

Kenny

Ryon

Seanpaul

Zoran

Sun, Oct 27

Walk-in 10-5

Walk-in 10-4

Off

Walk-in 10-4

Off

Off

Off

Off

Mon, Oct 28

Walk-in 11-7

Off

Off

By appointment

Off

Off

Off

Walk-in 11-6

Tue, Oct 29

Off

Off

Off

By appointment

Walk-in 10-4

Walk-in 10-5

By appointment

Off

Wed, Oct 30

Off

Off

Off

By appointment

Walk-in 10-6

Walk-in 10-630

By appointment

Off

Thur, Oct 31

Walk-in 10-7

Off

Off

Off

Off

By appointment

By appointment

Walk-in 10:30-630

Fri, Nov 1

Off

Off

By appointment

Off

Off

Walk-in 10-630

By appointment

Walk-in 10-6:30

Sat, Nov 2

Walk-in 10-5

Off

Walk-in 10-5

Off

Off

Off

By appointment

Appointments 10-11
Walk-in 11-4

 

Adam

Elmer

Fernando

Greg

Kenny

Ryon

Seanpaul

Zoran

Sun, Nov 3

Walk-in 10-5

Walk-in 10-4

By appointment

Off

Walk-in 10-4

Off

Off

Off

Mon, Nov 4

Walk-in 11-7

Off

By appointment

By appointment

Walk-in 11-6

Off

Off

Off

Tue, Nov 5

Off

Off

Off

By appointment

Walk-in 10-4

Walk-in 10-630

By appointment

Off

Wed, Nov 6

Off

Off

Off

By appointment

Walk-in 10-6

Walk-in 10-630

By appointment

Off

Thur, Nov 7

Walk-in 10-7

Off

Off

Off

Off

By appointment

By appointment

Walk-in 10:30-630

Fri, Nov 8

Walk-in 10-7

Off

By appointment

Off
@MIR

Off

Walk-in 10-630

By appointment

Off

Sat, Nov 9

Walk-in 10-5

Off

Walk-in 10-5

Off
@MIR

Walk-in 10-4

Walk-in 10-4

Off

Off

 

Adam

Elmer

Fernando

Greg

Kenny

Ryon

Seanpaul

Zoran

Sun, Nov 10

Walk-in 10-5

Off

By appointment

Off @MIR

Walk-in 10-4

Walk-in 10-4

Off

Off

Mon, Nov 11

Walk-in 11-7

Off

By appointment

By appointment

Walk-in 11-6

Off

Off

Off

Tue, Nov 12

Off

Off

Off

By appointment

Walk-in 10-4

Walk-in 10-630

By appointment

Off

Wed, Nov 13

Off

Off

Off

By appointment

Walk-in 10-6

Walk-in 10-630

By appointment

Off

Thur, Nov 14

Walk-in 10-7

Off

Off

Off

Off

By appointment

By appointment

Walk-in 10:30-630

Fri, Nov 15

Off

Off

By appointment

Off

Off

Walk-in 10-630

By appointment

Walk-in 10-6:30

Sat, Nov 16

Walk-in 10-5

Off

Walk-in 10-5

Off

Off

Off

By appointment

Appointments 10-11
Walk-in 11-4

 

Adam

Elmer

Fernando

Greg

Kenny

Ryon

Seanpaul

Zoran

Sun, Nov 17

Walk-in 10-5

Off

By appointment

Walk-in 10-4

Walk-in 10-4

Off

Off

Off

Mon, Nov 18

Walk-in 11-7

Off

By appointment

By appointment

Walk-in 11-6

Off

Off

Off

Tue, Nov 19

Off

Off

Off

By appointment

Walk-in 10-4

Walk-in 10-630

By appointment

Off

Wed, Nov 20

Off

Off

Off

By appointment

Walk-in 10-6

Walk-in 10-630

By appointment

Off

Thur, Nov 21

Walk-in 10-7

Off

Off

Off

Off

By appointment

By appointment

Walk-in 10:30-630

Fri, Nov 22

Off

Off

By appointment

Off

Off

Walk-in 10-630

By appointment

Walk-in 10-6:30

Sat, Nov 23

Walk-in 10-5

Off

Walk-in 10-5

Off

Off

Walk-in 10-4

Off

Appointments 10-11
Walk-in 11-4

 

Adam

Elmer

Fernando

Greg

Kenny

Ryon

Seanpaul

Zoran

Sun, Nov 24

Walk-in 10-5

Walk-in 10-4

By appointment

Off

Walk-in 10-4

Off

Off

Off

Mon, Nov 25

Walk-in 11-7

Off

By appointment

By appointment

Walk-in 11-6

Off

Off

Off

Tue, Nov 26

Off

Off

Off

By appointment

Walk-in 10-4

Walk-in 10-630

By appointment

Off

Wed, Nov 27

Off

Off

Off

By appointment

Walk-in 10-6

Walk-in 10-630

By appointment

Off

Thur, Nov 28
Thanksgiving

Closed

Closed

Closed

Closed

Closed

Closed

Closed

Closed

Fri, Nov 29

Off

Off

By appointment

Off

Off

Walk-in 10-630

By appointment

Walk-in 10-6:30

Sat, Nov 30

Walk-in 10-5

Off

Walk-in 10-5

Off

Off

Off

By appointment

Appointments 10-11
Walk-in 11-4

Home   Barbers   Schedule   Services   FAQ   Appointment/Walk-in   Email Us 

Slade’s Barbershop, Inc.
3314 N. Halsted, Chicago IL 60657
773-880-9858