Sladeswithoutpostmark

Slade’s Barbershop in Boystown
3314 N. Halsted, Chicago
map
773-880-9858
Appointment booking & Walk-in List are Online

slades-apptwaitlist

We occasionally make changes to our schedule, you may want to check here again.  Refresh your browser!
Mobile phone users- turn your phone sideways for easier viewing.

 

Fernando

Greg

Kenny

Ryon

Seanpaul

Zoran

Mon, Oct 16

Off

By appointment

Walk-in 11-6

Off

Off

Walk-in 1230-6

Tue, Oct 17

Off

By appointment

Walk-in 10-4

Walk-in 10-630

By appointment

Off

Wed, Oct 18

Off

By appointment

Walk-in 10-6

Walk-in 10-630

By appointment

Off

Thur, Oct 19

Off

Off

Off

Walk-in 10-630

By appointment

Walk-in 10:30-7

Fri, Oct 20

Walk-in 10-6:30

Off

Off

Walk-in 10-630

By appointment

Walk-in 10:30-6:30

Sat, Oct 21

Walk-in 10-4

Off

Off

Walk-in 10-4

By appointment

Appointments 10-11
Walk-in 11-4

 

Fernando

Greg

Kenny

Ryon

Seanpaul

Zoran

Sun, Oct 22

By appointment

Walk-in 10-5

Walk-in 10-4

Off

Off

Off

Mon, Oct 23

By appointment

By appointment

Walk-in 11-6

Off

Off

Off

Tue, Oct 24

Off

By appointment

Walk-in 10-4

Walk-in 10-4

By appointment

Off

Wed, Oct 25

Off

By appointment

Walk-in 10-6

Walk-in 10-630

By appointment

Off

Thur, Oct 26

By appointment

Off

Off

Walk-in 10-630

By appointment

Walk-in 10:30-7

Fri, Oct 27

Walk-in 10-6:30

Off

Off

Walk-in 10-630

By appointment

Walk-in 10:30-6:30

Sat, Oct 28

Walk-in 10-4

Off

Off

Walk-in 10-4

By appointment

Appointments 10-11
Walk-in 11-4

 

Fernando

Greg

Kenny

Ryon

Seanpaul

Zoran

Sun, Oct 29

By appointment

Walk-in 10-4

Walk-in 10-4

Off

Off

Off

Mon, Oct 30

By appointment

By appointment

Walk-in 11-6

Off

Off

Off

Tue, Oct 31

Off

By appointment

Walk-in 10-4

Walk-in 10-630

By appointment

Off

Wed, Nov 1

Off

By appointment

Off

Walk-in 10-630

By appointment

Off

Thur, Nov 2

By appointment

Walk-in 1030-630

Off

Walk-in 10-630

By appointment

Walk-in 10:30-7

Fri, Nov 3

Walk-in 10-6:30

Walk-in 10-6:30

Off

Walk-in 10-630

By appointment

Walk-in 10:30-6:30

Sat, Nov 4

Walk-in 10-4

Off

Off

Walk-in 10-4

By appointment

Appointments 10-11
Walk-in 11-4

 

Fernando

Greg

Kenny

Ryon

Seanpaul

Zoran

Sun, Nov 5

By appointment

Maybe

Walk-in 10-4

Off

Off

Off

Mon, Nov 6

By appointment

By appointment

Walk-in 11-6

Off

Off

Off

Tue, Nov 7

Off

By appointment

Walk-in 10-4

Walk-in 10-630

By appointment

Off

Wed, Nov 8

Off

By appointment

Walk-in 10-6

Walk-in 10-630

By appointment

Off

Thur, Nov 9

By appointment

Off

Off

Walk-in 10-630

By appointment

Walk-in 10:30-7

Fri, Nov 10

Walk-in 10-6:30

Off

Off

Walk-in 10-630

By appointment

Walk-in 10:30-6:30

Sat, Nov 11

Walk-in 10-4

Off

Off

Walk-in 10-4

By appointment

Appointments 10-11
Walk-in 11-4

Home   Barbers   Schedule   Services   FAQ   Appointment/Walk-in   Email Us 

Slade’s Barbershop, Inc.
3314 N. Halsted, Chicago IL 60657
773-880-9858