Sladeswithoutpostmark

Slade’s Barbershop in Boystown
3314 N. Halsted, Chicago
map
773-880-9858
Appointment booking & Walk-in List are Online

slades-apptwaitlist

We occasionally make changes to our schedule, you may want to check here again.  Refresh your browser!
Mobile phone users- turn your phone sideways for easier viewing.

 

Elmer

Fernando

Greg

Kenny

Ryon

Seanpaul

Zoran

Sun, Dec 10

Walk-in 10-5

By appointment

Walk-in 10-5

Walk-in 10-4

Off

Off

Off

Mon, Dec 11

Walk-in 11-630

By appointment

By appointment

Walk-in 11-6

Off

Off

Off

Tue, Dec 12

Off

Off

By appointment

Walk-in 10-4

Walk-in 10-630

By appointment

Off

Wed, Dec 13

Off

Off

By appointment

Walk-in 10-6

Walk-in 10-630

By appointment

Off

Thur, Dec 14

Off

By appointment

Off

Off

Walk-in 10-630

By appointment

Walk-in 10:30-7

Fri, Dec 15

Off

Off

Walk-in 10-6:30

Off

Walk-in 10-630

By appointment

Walk-in 10:30-6:30

Sat, Dec 16

Walk-in 10-4

Walk-in 10-4

Off

Off

Walk-in 10-4

Off

Appointments 10-11
Walk-in 11-4

 

Elmer

Fernando

Greg

Kenny

Ryon

Seanpaul

Zoran

Sun, Dec 17

Walk-in 10-5

By appointment

Walk-in 10-5

Walk-in 10-4

Off

Off

Off

Mon, Dec 18

Walk-in 11-630

By appointment

By appointment

Walk-in 11-6

Off

Off

Off

Tue, Dec 19

Off

Off

By appointment

Walk-in 10-4

Walk-in 10-630

By appointment

Off

Wed, Dec 20

Off

Off

By appointment

Walk-in 10-6

Walk-in 10-630

By appointment

Off

Thur, Dec 21

Off

By appointment

Off

Off

Walk-in 10-630

By appointment

Walk-in 10:30-7

Fri, Dec 22

Off

Walk-in 10-6:30

Off

Off

Walk-in 10-630

By appointment

Walk-in 10:30-6:30

Sat, Dec 23

Walk-in 10-4

Walk-in 10-4

Off

Off

Off

Walk-in 10-4

Appointments 10-11
Walk-in 11-4

 

Elmer

Fernando

Greg

Kenny

Ryon

Seanpaul

Zoran

Sun, Dec 24

Walk-in 10-4

Walk-in 10-4

Off

Off

Off

Off

Off

Mon, Dec 25
Christmas

Closed

Closed

Closed

Closed

Closed

Closed

Closed

Tue, Dec 26

Off

By appointment

Off

Off

Walk-in 10-630

Off

Walk-in 1030-7

Wed, Dec 27

Off

Off

By appointment

Walk-in 10-6

Walk-in 10-630

By appointment

Off

Thur, Dec 28

Off

By appointment

Off

Off

Walk-in 10-630

By appointment

Walk-in 10:30-7

Fri, Dec 29

Off

Walk-in 10-6:30

Off

Off

Walk-in 10-630

By appointment

Walk-in 10:30-6:30

Sat, Dec 30

Walk-in 10-4

Walk-in 10-4

Walk-in 10-4

Off

Off

Off

Appointments 10-11
Walk-in 11-4

 

Elmer

Fernando

Greg

Kenny

Ryon

Seanpaul

Zoran

Sun, Dec 31

Walk-in 10-5

By appointment

Walk-in 10-5

Walk-in 10-4

Off

Off

Off

Mon, Jan 1
New Year Day

Closed

Closed

Closed

Closed

Closed

Closed

Closed

Tue, Jan 2

Off

By appointment

By appointment

Walk-in 10-4

Walk-in 10-630

Off

Off

Wed, Jan 3

Off

Off

By appointment

Walk-in 10-6

Walk-in 10-630

By appointment

Off

Thur, Jan 4

Off

By appointment

Off

Off

Walk-in 10-3

By appointment

Walk-in 10:30-7

Fri, Jan 5

Off

Walk-in 10-6:30

Off

Off

Walk-in 10-630

By appointment

Walk-in 10:30-6:30

Sat, Jan 6

Walk-in 10-4

Walk-in 10-4

Off

Off

 

 

Appointments 10-11
Walk-in 11-4

Home   Barbers   Schedule   Services   FAQ   Appointment/Walk-in   Email Us 

Slade’s Barbershop, Inc.
3314 N. Halsted, Chicago IL 60657
773-880-9858